What's On

Friday 14 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

HUNEE RESIDENCY Hunee (all night long)
Green Room: Brilliant Corners
Winds & Skins (Donna Leake, Deborah Ipekel, Ece Duzgit)

More Info
Saturday 15 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Folamour
Baltra
Hannah Holland
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 21 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Guv & Friends DJ Guv
Logan D
Hedex
Tsuki
DJ Dilate
Eksman
Skibadee
Harry Shotta

More Info
Saturday 22 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Maya Jane Coles
Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 29 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

2ManyDJs
Joshua James

More Info
Monday 31 December 21.30 - 04.00
£20+ adv tickets

Pleasurehood: New Year’s Eve Jeremy Underground
O'Flynn
Bellaire

More Info
Friday 4 January 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C (All Night Long)

More Info
Saturday 5 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Romare
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 11 January 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
The Prototypes
Voltage
Junk Mail

More Info
Saturday 12 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Dimitri From Paris
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 18 January 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Killbox
Rene Lavice
Kenny Ken
Raiser

More Info
Saturday 19 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Afriquoi (DJ set)
Habibi Funk
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 25 January 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
DJ Hype
Brockie
DJ Ron

More Info
Saturday 26 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Greg Wilson
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 1 February 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Optical b2b Matrix
The Upbeats
North Base

More Info
Saturday 2 February 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood John Morales
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 8 February 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Very Special Guest
Turno
Phantasy

More Info
Saturday 9 February 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood House Gospel Soundsystem
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 15 February 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Mefjus
Culture Shock
Prophecy

More Info
Friday 22 February 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Shy FX
Benny L
Shimon
Kronical

More Info
Friday 1 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Camo & Krooked
Harriet Jaxxon
Very Special Guest

More Info
Friday 8 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Fabio
Doc Scott
Storm
Need For Mirrors

More Info
Saturday 9 March 19.00 - 22.00
Friday 15 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Randall
Breakage
LFM

More Info
Friday 22 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Dillinja
Upgrade b2b Limited
Mark XTC

More Info
Friday 29 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C (All Night Long)

More Info

Ticket Info

Reserve an area








Back to top