Friday 23 February 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
Donna Leake
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 24 February 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Magda b2b Mike Servito
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 2 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Big Apple Records Reunion
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 3 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Patrick Topping (Extended Set)
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 9 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Derrick May
Grain

More Info
Saturday 10 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Osunlade
Ross From Friends
Ge-ology
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 16 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Very Special Guest
CC:DISCO!
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 17 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Marcellus Pittman
Rahaan
Marcel Vogel
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 23 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Omar-S
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 24 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Romare (DJ Set)
Photay (DJ Set)
Donna Leake
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 30 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Artwork (All Night Long)

More Info
Saturday 31 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Jacques Greene
MikeQ
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 6 April 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Saturday 7 April 22.00 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Jonas Rathsman
Fort Romeau
Pional
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 13 April 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Saturday 14 April 22.00 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Greg Wilson
John Morales
OK Jones
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 20 April 21.30 - 22.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Saturday 21 April 22.00 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Heidi
Mood II Swing
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 27 April 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Saturday 28 April 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Claude VonStroke
Catz 'N Dogz
Eduardo
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 4 May 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Saturday 5 May 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Klangkarussell
Ten Ven
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 11 May 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Saturday 12 May 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Special Guest & Boddika
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 18 May 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Friday 25 May 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Saturday 26 May 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Breakbot
Busy P
Alan Braxe
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 1 June 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Friday 8 June 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Friday 15 June 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Friday 22 June 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info
Friday 29 June 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Resident April - June

More Info

Ticket Info

Reserve an area








Back to top