What's On

Friday 18 January 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Killbox
Rene Lavice
Kenny Ken
Raiser

More Info
Saturday 19 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood: Afriquoi (DJ Set) + Habibi Funk Afriquoi (DJ set)
Habibi Funk
Joshua James
Green Room: OK Jones

More Info
Friday 25 January 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
DJ Hype
Brockie
DJ Ron

More Info
Saturday 26 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Greg Wilson
Green Room: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 1 February 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Optical b2b Matrix
The Upbeats
North Base

More Info
Saturday 2 February 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood John Morales
Green Room: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 8 February 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Very Special Guest
Turno
Phantasy

More Info
Saturday 9 February 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Remembering Frankie Knuckles House Gospel Soundsystem
Green Room: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 15 February 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Mefjus
Culture Shock
Prophecy

More Info
Saturday 16 February 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood: Chaos In The CBD + Folamour Chaos in the CBD
Folamour
Joshua James
Green Room: Fall Up

More Info
Friday 22 February 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Shy FX
Benny L
Shimon
Kronical

More Info
Saturday 23 February 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets

Optimo (Espacio) Optimo
Jaye Ward
Green Room: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 1 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Camo & Krooked
Harriet Jaxxon
Very Special Guest

More Info
Saturday 2 March 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood: Joey Negro Joey Negro
Green Room: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 8 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Fabio
Doc Scott
Storm
Need For Mirrors

More Info
Saturday 9 March 19.00 - 22.00
Saturday 9 March 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood: Joe Goddard Joe Goddard
Green Room: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 15 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Randall
Breakage
LFM

More Info
Saturday 16 March 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door
Friday 22 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C
Dillinja
Upgrade b2b Limited
Mark XTC

More Info
Saturday 23 March 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood: Todd Edwards Todd Edwards
Green Room: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 29 March 21.30 - 04.00

Andy C Residency Andy C (All Night Long)

More Info
Saturday 30 March 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood: Project Pablo Project Pablo
Skatebård
Green Room: Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 6 April 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood: Cassius Cassius
Joshua James (UK)

More Info

Ticket Info

Reserve an area








Back to top
This site uses cookies to personalise your experience and analyse our traffic.