Friday 24 August 21.30 - 04.00

Flava D Residency Flava D (all night long)
Room 2: Swing Ting ft Fox

More Info
Saturday 25 August 21.30 - 04.00

CUFF TAKEOVER Amine Edge & Dance
Loran
Syap
Joshua James

More Info
Sunday 26 August 21.30 - 04.00

Bank Holiday Sunday Boys Noize
Djedjotronic
Housemeister

More Info
Friday 31 August 21.30 - 04.00

Flava D Residency Donae'o
DJ Champion B2B Roska
Jubilee
Room 2: Gal-Dem

More Info
Saturday 1 September 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Dimitri From Paris
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 7 September 21.30 - 04.00

Flava D Residency Mike Skinner
Mind Of A Dragon
Room 2: Jossy Mitsu

More Info
Saturday 8 September 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Francois K (3hr set)
Tim Sweeney (3hr set)
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 14 September 21.30 - 04.00

Flava D Residency Kahn & Neek
Elijah & Skilliam
Swindle
Boofy & Hi5ghost
Room 2: Madam X

More Info
Saturday 15 September 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Andrea Oliva
Darius Syrossian
Jimmy Switch
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 21 September 21.30 - 04.00

Flava D Residency Lady Leshurr
Jamz Supernova
Emerald
AG
Room 2: Pussy Palace

More Info
Saturday 22 September 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves B Traits (all night long)
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 28 September 21.30 - 04.00

Flava D Residency TQD
P Money
Room 2: Sicaria Sound

More Info
Saturday 29 September 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Rodriguez Jr. -live-
M.A.N.D.Y.
Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 20 October 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Session Victim
Laurence Guy
Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 27 October 21.30 - 04.00
Saturday 10 November 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Mr G (Live)
Joshua James

More Info

Ticket Info

Reserve an area








Back to top