Friday 21 September 21.30 - 04.00

Flava D Residency Lady Leshurr
Emerald
AG
Flava D
Room 2: Pussy Palace

More Info
Saturday 22 September 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves B Traits (all night long)
Anna Wall

More Info
Friday 28 September 21.30 - 04.00

Flava D Residency TQD
P Money
Room 2: Sicaria Sound

More Info
Saturday 29 September 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Rodriguez Jr. -live-
M.A.N.D.Y.
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 5 October 21.30 - 04.00

BREAK ‘ANOTHER WAY’ ALBUM LAUNCH Break
Special Guest
DLR
Total Science
SP:MC
LX One

More Info
Saturday 6 October 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Detroit Swindle (all night long)
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 12 October 21.30 - 04.00

Hunee Residency Juju & Jordash (Live)
DJ Nobu
Hunee
Room 2: Brilliant Corners
Amit & Aneesh Patel
Pol Valls
Hunee

More Info
Saturday 13 October 21.30 - 04.00

Camelphat Presents BLOW! Camelphat (all night long)
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 19 October 21.30 - 04.00

HUNEE RESIDENCY Aurora Halal (Live)
Dr Rubinstein
Hunee
Room 2: Brilliant Corners
Mark Seven
John Gómez

More Info
Saturday 20 October 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Session Victim
Laurence Guy
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 26 October 21.30 - 04.00

HUNEE RESIDENCY Palms Trax
Hunee
Room 2: Brilliant Corners
Jamie Tiller
Phil Mison

More Info
Saturday 27 October 21.30 - 04.00

Yotto: Hyperfall Tour Yotto
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 2 November 21.30 - 04.00

HUNEE RESIDENCY ANTAL
HUNEE
ROOM 2: BRILLIANT CORNERS
ELIPHINO
DANNY BUSHES

More Info
Saturday 3 November 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Joe Goddard
Special Guest
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 9 November 21.30 - 04.00

HUNEE RESIDENCY Beauty and the Beat
Hunee
Room 2: Brilliant Corners
Ruf Dug
Finn Johannsen

More Info
Saturday 10 November 21.30 - 04.00
£8

XOYO Loves Mr G (Live)
Ceri
K15
John Swing
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 16 November 21.30 - 04.00

HUNEE RESIDENCY MOTOR CITY DRUM ENSEMBLE
HUNEE
ROOM 2: BRILLIANT CORNERS
CUSTOMS
KEJEBLOS

More Info
Saturday 17 November 21.30 - 04.00

SAM DIVINE: UK OPENERS TOUR Sam Divine
Jess Bays
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 23 November 21.30 - 04.00

HUNEE RESIDENCY MARIE DAVIDSON (LIVE)
INTERGALACTIC GARY
SOLAR
HUNEE
ROOM 2: BRILLIANT CORNERS
JON K
PATRICK LITTLE

More Info
Saturday 24 November 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Culoe De Song
OC & Verde
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 30 November 21.30 - 04.00

HUNEE RESIDENCY BEAUTIFUL SWIMMERS
SASSY J
HUNEE
ROOM 2: BRILLIANT CORNERS
PHUONG DAN
CHRIS MENIST

More Info
Friday 7 December 21.30 - 04.00

HUNEE RESIDENCY Powder
Orpheu the Wizard
Hunee
Room 2: Brilliant Corners
Cosmic Slop
Jonny Rock
Hunee

More Info
Friday 14 December 21.30 - 04.00

HUNEE RESIDENCY Hunee (all night long)
Room 2: Brilliant Corners
Winds & Skins (Donna Leake, Deborah Ipekel, Ece Duzgit)

More Info

Ticket Info

Reserve an area








Back to top