What's On

Friday 23 November 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

HUNEE RESIDENCY MARIE DAVIDSON (LIVE)
INTERGALACTIC GARY
HUNEE
Green Room: BRILLIANT CORNERS
JON K
PATRICK LITTLE

More Info
Saturday 24 November 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Culoe De Song
OC & Verde
Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 24 November 17.00 - 22.00
£11.50+ Adv
Friday 30 November 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

HUNEE RESIDENCY BEAUTIFUL SWIMMERS
SASSY J
HUNEE
Green Room: BRILLIANT CORNERS
PHUONG DAN
CHRIS MENIST

More Info
Saturday 1 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Mister Saturday Night
Rahaan
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 7 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

HUNEE RESIDENCY Powder
Orpheu the Wizard
Hunee
Green Room: Brilliant Corners
Cosmic Slop
Jonny Rock
Hunee

More Info
Saturday 8 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Omar S
Flo Real
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 14 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

HUNEE RESIDENCY Hunee (all night long)
Green Room: Brilliant Corners
Winds & Skins (Donna Leake, Deborah Ipekel, Ece Duzgit)

More Info
Saturday 15 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Folamour
Baltra
Hannah Holland
Joshua James

More Info
Friday 21 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Guv & Friends DJ Guv
Logan D
Hedex
Tsuki
DJ Dilate
Eksman
Skibadee
Harry Shotta

More Info
Saturday 22 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Maya Jane Coles
Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 29 December 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

2ManyDJs
Joshua James

More Info
Monday 31 December 21.30 - 04.00
£20+ adv tickets

Pleasurehood: New Year’s Eve Jeremy Underground
O'Flynn
Bellaire

More Info
Saturday 5 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Romare
Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 12 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Dimitri From Paris
Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 19 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Afriquoi (DJ set)
Habibi Funk
Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 26 January 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood Greg Wilson
Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 2 February 21.30 - 04.00
£8+ adv tickets | More On The Door

Pleasurehood John Morales
Joshua James

More Info

Ticket Info

Reserve an area








Back to top