THEY.

Thursday 25 May 20:00 - 22:00

Jax Jones – House Work Tour

Thursday 25 May 22:00 - 03:00

Monday Monday

Monday 29 May 22:00 - 03:00

SNEAK

Tuesday 30 May 22:00 - 03:00

Low Roar

Wednesday 31 May 19:00 - 22:00

The Yoncé Experience

Wednesday 31 May 22:00 - 03:00

Pacific State

Thursday 01 June 22:00 - 03:00

Monday Monday

Monday 05 June 22:00 - 03:00

SNEAK

Tuesday 06 June 22:00 - 03:00

Heatwave

Tuesday 06 June 19:00 - 22:00

Monday Monday

Monday 12 June 22:00 - 03:00

Aswad

Tuesday 13 June 19:00 - 22:00

SNEAK

Tuesday 13 June 22:00 - 03:00

Cause & Affect

Thursday 15 June 22:00 - 03:00

Monday Monday

Monday 19 June 22:00 - 03:00

SNEAK

Tuesday 20 June 22:00 - 03:00

Reimagine – Dr Dre: 2001

Thursday 22 June 19:00 - 22:30

Mystic Bounce w/ Nosaj Thing

Thursday 22 June 22:00 - 03:00

Monday Monday

Monday 26 June 22:00 - 03:00

SNEAK

Tuesday 27 June 22:00 - 03:00

Reimagine – Dr Dre: 2001

Tuesday 27 June 19:00 - 22:00

Reimagine – Dr Dre: 2001

Wednesday 28 June 19:00 - 22:00

Nicky Siano In Hallelujah Disco

Thursday 06 July 21:00 - 02:00

Fugees: The Complete Re-Score

Thursday 27 July 19:00 - 22:30

Valentino Khan + Hucci

Thursday 27 July 22:00 - 03:00

XOYO Live presents: Loose Ends

Monday 28 August 19:00 - 22:00

Marian Hill

Monday 09 October 19:00 - 22:00

Ticket Info

Reserve an area








   Back to top