Friday 20 October 21.30 - 04.00

Motor City Drum Ensemble Residency Marcellus Pittman
Room 2: Bradley Zero

More Info
Saturday 21 October 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Tony Humphries
Jasper James
Gene Hunt
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 27 October 21.30 - 04.00

Motor City Drum Ensemble Residency Gilles Peterson
Room 2: K-HAND

More Info
Saturday 28 October 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Halloween Maya Jane Coles
Mella Dee
Wax Wings
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 3 November 21.30 - 04.00

Motor City Drum Ensemble Residency Jeremy Underground
Room 2: Rich Medina

More Info
Saturday 4 November 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Greg Wilson
Maurice Fulton
Debonair
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 10 November 21.30 - 04.00

Motor City Drum Ensemble Residency Leroy Burgess (Full Live Band)
Jayda G
Room 2: KC The Funkaholic

More Info
Saturday 11 November 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Eats Everything X Edible Eats Everything
Special Guests

More Info
Sunday 12 November 18.00 - 00.00

XOYO Loves Eats Everything (6 hour set)

More Info
Friday 17 November 21.30 - 04.00

Motor City Drum Ensemble Residency Daniele Baldelli
Room 2: Volcov

More Info
Saturday 18 November 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Julio Bashmore
DJ Boring
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 24 November 21.30 - 04.00

Motor City Drum Ensemble Residency Kyle Hall
Room 2: Mafalda

More Info
Saturday 25 November 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves: 15 Years of Get Physical M.A.N.D.Y.
Roland Leesker
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 1 December 21.30 - 04.00

Motor City Drum Ensemble Residency Hunee
Room 2: Nick The Record

More Info
Saturday 2 December 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Helena Hauff
Umwelt
Morah
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 8 December 21.30 - 04.00

Motor City Drum Ensemble Residency Very Special Guest
Room 2: Red Greg

More Info
Saturday 9 December 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Basement Jaxx (DJ Set)

More Info
Friday 15 December 21.30 - 04.00

Motor City Drum Ensemble Residency Pablo Valentino
Room 2: Jus Ed

More Info
Saturday 16 December 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Line-up tba

More Info
Saturday 23 December 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Joe Goddard (all night long)

More Info
Sunday 31 December 21.30 - 05.00

New Years Eve Jonas Rathsman
+ More TBA

More Info
Saturday 6 January 22.00 - 04.00
Saturday 13 January 22.00 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Dimitri from Paris

More Info

Ticket Info

Reserve an area








Back to top