Friday 19 January 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Peggy Gou
Or:la
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 20 January 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves The 2 Bears
Bell Towers
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 26 January 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Denis Sulta b2b Artwork
Room 2: Annabel Fraser

More Info
Saturday 27 January 23.00 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Young Marco (All Night Long)
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 2 February 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Derrick Carter
James Hillard
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 3 February 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Danny Krivit
San Proper
Tim Sweeney
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 9 February 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Kenny Dope
Moxie
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 10 February 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves DJ Haus
Project Pablo
Baltra
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 16 February 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Jackmaster
Kornél Kovács
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 17 February 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Beautiful Swimmers
Acid Arab
DJ Sotofett
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 23 February 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
Donna Leake
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 24 February 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Magda b2b Mike Servito
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 2 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Big Apple Records Reunion
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 3 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Patrick Topping (Extended Set)
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 9 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Derrick May
Grain
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 10 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Osunlade
Ross From Friends
Ge-ology
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 16 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Very Special Guest
CC:DISCO!
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 17 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Marcellus Pittman
Rahaan
Marcel Vogel
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 23 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Omar-S
Artwork

More Info
Saturday 24 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Romare (DJ Set)
Photay (DJ Set)
Donna Leake
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Friday 30 March 21.30 - 04.00

Artwork Residency Artwork (All Night Long)

More Info
Saturday 31 March 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Jacques Greene
MikeQ
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 7 April 22.00 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Jonas Rathsman
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 14 April 22.00 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Greg Wilson
John Morales
OK Jones
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 21 April 22.00 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Heidi
Mood 2 Swing
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info
Saturday 28 April 21.30 - 04.00

XOYO Loves Claude VonStroke
Catz 'N Dogz
Eduardo
Room 2: Joshua James

More Info

Ticket Info

Reserve an area








Back to top